JEE Advanced

Top 2.5 Lakh candidates who clear the JEE Mains exams are eligible to apply for Jee Advanced. The exam consists of two papers, Paper-1 and Paper-2. Paper-1 was scheduled in the morning shift (9 AM to 12 Noon) while Paper-2 was scheduled in the afternoon shift from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM. After clearing JEE Advanced students becomes eligible for getting admissions in Bachelor’s courses in 23 IIT in India.
JEE Advanced Exam is organised every year by seven zonal coordinating IIT’s which included — IIT Bombay, IIT Delhi, IIT Madras, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Kanpur, IIT Roorkee, IIT Guwahati.